Flight Schedules  Flight Status  Air Cargo Rates

Tracking

 

 
Home > Customer Support > Contact Information

Contact Information

For general Cargo questions including tracking, rates, or how to open a Southwest Cargo® Account, please contact Cargo Customer Care.

Cargo Customer Care
(800) 533-1222
1 (214) 792-4881 (international)
Hours: Monday-Friday
6:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. (central time)
Saturday-Sunday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. (central time)
Southwest Support®
(888) 922-9525
1 (214) 792-1333 (international)
Hours: Monday-Friday
6:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. (central time)
Saturday-Sunday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. (central time)
Southwest Airlines Co.
Cargo Management Group
P.O. Box 36611
2702 Love Field Drive
Dallas, TX 75235-1611

Cargo Customer Care Center Christmas Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve Sunday December 24th CLOSED, Christmas Day December 25th CLOSED and December 26th 7:00am-5:00pm.
New Year's Day January 1st 2018 CLOSED.

For shipments to/from SJU, only Next Flight Guaranteed (NFG) and FREIGHT service levels will be available. All shipments to Canada transfer from Southwest Airlines Cargo to WestJet Airlines Cargo in Las Vegas (LAS) or Orlando (MCO). The flying of these shipments from Las Vegas or Orlando to Canada is performed by WestJet Airlines. All shipments to Hawaiian Airlines destinations transfer from Southwest Airlines Cargo to Hawaiian Airlines Cargo in Las Vegas (LAS), Phoenix (PHX), or Seattle (SEA). The flying of these shipments to Hawaiian Airlines destinations is performed by Hawaiian Airlines. Due to time requirements, only NFG and FREIGHT service levels are available to our interline destinations. Southwest Support service is only available to/from Southwest Cargo locations. Southwest Airlines Cargo service is not currently available in all Southwest cities. Visit swacargo.comŪ to view our cargo service locations.


Website

For general questions or to report a technical problem related to the swacargo.com website, contact Cargo Customer Care at
(800) 533-1222.


Area Sales Managers

For questions regarding rates and how we can assist in you with your company's shipping needs, contact your local Cargo Area Sales Manager.


Name Phone # Email Territories
Glen Smith (214) 435-5886 glen.smith@wnco.com Chicago, Cincinnati, Indianapolis,Louisville, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Milwaukee
Rene Campos (214) 435-5877 rene.campos@wnco.com Oakland,Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle/Tacoma
George Azouri (214) 435-5875 george.azouri@wnco.com Denver, El Paso, Phoenix, San Diego
Kelly Gomez (214) 435-5884 kelly.gomez@wnco.com Albuquerque, Austin, Dallas, Oklahoma City, Tulsa
Russ Atkinson (972) 983-6759 russell.atkinson@wnco.com Boston, New York (LaGuardia), Long Island/Islip, Newark, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Providence
Keysha Dampeer (214) 208-5485 keysha.dampeer@wnco.com Burbank, Los Angeles, Ontario, Orange County
Dave Vender (469) 275-3817 dave.vender@wnco.com Atlanta, Birmingham, Detroit, Raleigh/Durham,St. Louis
Seth Keffas (214) 663-0710 seth.keffas@wnco.com Cleveland, Columbus, Nashville, New Orleans
Jim Hodges (214) 435-5892 jim.hodges@wnco.com Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Orlando, Tampa, West Palm Beach
Heidi Gordon (214) 435-5891 heidi.gordon@wnco.com Baltimore/Washington, Buffalo/Niagara Falls, Harrisburg, Hartford/Springfield, Norfolk, Washington (Dulles), Washington, D.C. (Reagan)
Bill Parker (214) 435-5883 bill.parker@wnco.com Harlingen, Houston, Kansas City, Memphis, San Antonio
Chris Harman (214) 435-5880 chris.harman@wnco.com Las Vegas, Portland, Tucson, Reno/Tahoe, Salt Lake City
Amanda Sullivan (214) 792-3827 amanda.sullivan@wnco.com Albany, Grand Rapids, Manchester, Little Rock, Richmond, Rochester
Richard Carrere (214) 792-6122 richard.carrere@wnco.com Charleston, Greenville/Spartanburg, Charlotte
Cesar Chavez (214) 792-6123 cesar.chavez@wnco.com Amarillo, Midland/Odessa, Lubbock, Corpus Christi, Ft. Myers, Jacksonville
Rochelle Hines (214) 792-6124 rochelle.hines@wnco.com Spokane, Boise, Omaha, Wichita
Luis Defigueiredo (787) 525-7795 luis.defigueiredo@wnco.com San Juan

Customer Service Managers and Assistant Managers

To discuss specific operational needs, please contact your local Cargo Customer Service Manager.


Name Phone # Email Territories
Tracy Asher (214) 205-4760 tracy.asher@wnco.com Amarillo, Dallas, Little Rock, Lubbock, Memphis, Midland/Odessa, Oklahoma City
Joe Bonsu (214) 862-2619 joe.bonsu@wnco.com Boise, Las Vegas, Omaha, Reno/Tahoe, Salt Lake City, San Diego, Wichita
Steve Desler (214) 205-2269 steve.desler@wnco.com Oakland, Portland, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Spokane, Seattle/Tacoma
Dave DeMeyer (813) 417-5145 dave.demeyer@wnco.com Albuquerque, Austin, El Paso, Kansas City, Phoenix, San Antonio, Tucson
Brian Davis (775) 671-2086 brian.davis@wnco.com Albany, Ft. Lauderdale, Jacksonville, Miami, San Juan, Tampa, West Palm Beach
Bridget Butler (310) 800-8462 bridget.butler@wnco.com Charleston, Charlotte, Corpus Christi, Harlingen/South Padre Island, Houston, New Orleans
Bill Merda
John Lefaiver
(214) 205-2410
(815) 641-2674
bill.merda@wnco.com
john.lefaiver@wnco.com
Boston, Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Detroit, Nashville, Providence
Sean Moody
Joe Lastner
(214) 957-9125
(214) 796-3792
JamesSean.Moody@wnco.com
joe.lastner@wnco.com
Baltimore, Harrisburg, Long Island/Islip, New York (LaGuardia), Newark, Norfolk, Philadelphia, Washington, D.C. (Reagan), Washington (Dulles)
Chris Rupprecht (916) 998-2064 chris.rupprecht@wnco.com Denver, Grand Rapids, Indianapolis, Milwaukee, Minneapolis/St. Paul, St. Louis, Tulsa
Brad Rush
Shawn Scarberry
(310) 330-6456
(714) 337-0938
brad.rush@wnco.com
shawn.scarberry@wnco.com
Burbank, Los Angeles, Ontario, Orange County
Andre Sims (770) 820-8392 andre.sims@wnco.com Atlanta, Birmingham, Columbus, Ft. Myers/Naples, Greenville/Spartanburg, Pittsburgh, Richmond
Dennis Raab (602) 463-7773 dennis.raab@wnco.com Buffalo, Hartford, Louisville, Manchester, Orlando, Raleigh/Durham, Rochester


SWABIZ: Corporate Travel Southwest.com Southwest Cares Proud Member Of:
© 2017 Southwest Airlines Co. Use of the Southwest Cargo® websites and our Company Information constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy