Flight Schedules  Flight Status  Air Cargo Rates

Tracking

 
Home > Customer Support > Contact Information

Contact Information

For general Cargo questions including tracking, rates, or how to open a Southwest Cargo® Account, please contact Cargo Customer Care.

Cargo Customer Care
(800) 533-1222
1 (214) 792-4881 (international)
Hours: Monday-Friday
6:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. (central time)
Saturday-Sunday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. (central time)
Southwest Support®
(888) 922-9525
1 (214) 792-1333 (international)
Hours: Monday-Friday
6:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. (central time)
Saturday-Sunday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. (central time)
Southwest Airlines Co.
Cargo Management Group
P.O. Box 36611
2195 Research Row
Dallas, Tx 75235-1611

Cargo service to/from SJO, PUJ and MBJ is scheduled to begin in Fall 2018. All shipments to/from Canada are handled by WestJet Airlines Cargo once transferred in Las Vegas (LAS) or Orlando (MCO). All shipments to/from Hawaiian Airlines destinations are handled by Hawaiian Airlines once transferred in Las Vegas (LAS), Phoenix (PHX), or Seattle (SEA). Southwest Cargo service is not currently available in all Southwest cities.


Website

For general questions or to report a technical problem related to the swacargo.com website, contact Cargo Customer Care at
(800) 533-1222.


Area Sales Mangers and General Sales Agents

For questions regarding rates and how we can assist in you with your company's shipping needs, contact your local Cargo Area Sales Manager.


Name Phone # Email Territories
Glen Smith (214) 435-5886 glen.smith@wnco.com Chicago (MDW), Cincinnati (CVG), Indianapolis (IND), Louisville (SDF), Milwaukee (MKE)
Rene Campos (214) 435-5877 rene.campos@wnco.com Oakland (OAK), Sacramento (SMF), San Francisco (SFO), San Jose (SJC)
Kelly Gomez (214) 435-5884 kelly.gomez@wnco.com Dallas (DAL), Austin (AUS), Oklahoma City (OKC), Tulsa (TUL), St. Louis (STL), Birmingham (BHM)
Russel Atkinson (972) 983-6759 russell.atkinson@wnco.com Baltimore (BWI), Boston (BOS), Philadelphia (PHL), Providence (PVD), Washington (Dulles) (IAD), Washington (DCA)
Keysha Dampeer (214) 208-5485 keysha.dampeer@wnco.com Burbank (BUR), Los Angeles (LAX), Ontario (ONT), Orange County (SNA)
Dave Vender (469) 275-3817 dave.vender@wnco.com Atlanta (ATL), Raleigh/Durham (RDU), Detroit (DTW), Pittsburgh (PIT), Cleveland (CLE), Columbus (CMH)
Seth Keffas (214) 663-0710 seth.keffas@wnco.com Nashville (BNA), New York (LaGuardia) (LGA), Long Island/Islip (ISP), Newark (EWR), Norfolk (ORF), Hartford/Springfield (BDL)
Thomas Knestout (214) 435-5892 thomas.knestout@wnco.com Ft. Lauderdale (FLL), Tampa (TPA), Orlando (MCO), West Palm Beach (PBI), Buffalo (BUF)
Bill Parker (214) 435-5883 bill.parker@wnco.com Houston (HOU), Kansas City (MCI), Memphis (MEM), Harlingen (HRL), New Orleans (MSY)
Chris Harman (214) 435-5880 chris.harman@wnco.com Las Vegas (LAS), Tucson (TUS), Reno/Tahoe (RNO), Salt Lake City (SLC), San Diego (SAN)
Amanda Sullivan (214) 435-5875 amanda.sullivan@wnco.com Phoenix (PHX), El Paso (ELP), San Antonio (SAT), Albuquerque (ABQ)
Dan Carson (214) 435-5891 dan.carson@wnco.com Denver (DEN), Seattle/Tacoma (SEA), Portland (PDX), Minneapolis/St.Paul (MSP)
Richard Carrere (469) 603-6899 richard.carrere@wnco.com Charleston (CHS), Greenville/Spartanburg (GSP), Charlotte (CLT)
Cesar Chavez (469) 603-6900 cesar.chavez@wnco.com Amarillo (AMA), Midland/Odessa (MAF), Lubbock (LBB), Corpus Christi (CRP)
Rochelle Hines (469) 603-6901 rochelle.hines@wnco.com Spokane (GEG), Boise (BOI), Omaha (OMA), Wichita (ICT)
Patrick Johnson (469) 603-6902 patrick.johnson2@wnco.com Fort Myers (RSW), Jacksonville (JAX), Little Rock (LIT), Richmond (RIC)
Jessica Osorio (469) 603-6904 jessica.osorio@wnco.com Albany (ALB), Grand Rapids (GRR), Manchester (MHT), Rochester (ROC)
Jose Baez (939) 717-2304 jlb_pr@hotmail.com San Juan (SJU)
Deni Lopez Nuñez +52 (555) 135-6025 md.lopez-nunez@ecsgroup.aero Mexico City (MEX)
Karla Aguirre +52 (998) 294-1887 kaguirre@hermes-aviation.com Cancun (CUN)
Laura Mandacen +52 (322) 221-0936 laura.mandacen@iacm.ca Puerto Vallarta (PVR), Cabo San Lucas/Los Cabos (SJD)

Customer Service Managers and Assistant Managers

To discuss specific operational needs, please contact your local Cargo Customer Service Manager.


Name Phone # Email Territories
Tracy Asher (214) 205-4760 tracy.asher@wnco.com Amarillo (AMA), Dallas (DAL), Little Rock (LIT), Lubbock (LBB), Memphis (MEM), Midland/Odessa (MAF), Oklahoma City (OKC)
Joe Bonsu (214) 862-2619 joe.bonsu@wnco.com Boise (BOI), Las Vegas (LAS), Omaha (OMA), Reno/Tahoe (RNO), Salt Lake City (SLC), San Diego (SAN), Wichita (ICT)
Steve Desler (214) 205-2269 steve.desler@wnco.com Oakland (OAK), Portland (PDX), Sacramento (SMF), San Francisco (SFO), San Jose (SJC), Spokane (GEG), Seattle/Tacoma (SEA)
Dave DeMeyer (813) 417-5145 dave.demeyer@wnco.com Albuquerque (ABQ), Austin (AUS), El Paso (ELP), Kansas City (MCI), Phoenix (PHX), San Antonio (SAT), Tucson (TUC)
Brian Davis (775) 671-2086 brian.davis@wnco.com Albany (ALB), Ft. Lauderdale (FLL), Jacksonville (JAX), San Juan (SJU), Tampa (TPA), West Palm Beach (PBI)
Bridget Butler (310) 800-8462 bridget.butler@wnco.com Charleston (CHS), Charlotte (CLT), Corpus Christi (CRP), Harlingen (HRL) /South Padre Island, Houston (HOU), New Orleans (MSY), Mexico City (MEX), Cancun (CUN)
Bill Merda
John Lefaiver
(214) 205-2410
(815) 641-2674
bill.merda@wnco.com
john.lefaiver@wnco.com
Boston (BOS), Chicago (MDW), Cincinnati (CVG), Cleveland (CLE), Detroit (DTW), Nashville (BNA), Providence (PVD)
Sean Moody
Joe Lastner
(214) 957-9125
(214) 796-3792
JamesSean.Moody@wnco.com
joe.lastner@wnco.com
Baltimore (BWI), Long Island/Islip (ISP), New York (LaGuardia) (LGA), Newark (EWR), Norfolk (ORF), Philadelphia (PHL), Washington, D.C. (DCA) , Washington (Dulles) (IAD)
Chris Rupprecht (916) 998-2064 chris.rupprecht@wnco.com Denver (DEN), Grand Rapids (GRR), Indianapolis (IND), Milwaukee (MKE), Minneapolis/St. Paul (MSP), St. Louis (STL), Tulsa (TUL)
Brad Rush
Shawn Scarberry
(310) 330-6456
(714) 337-0938
brad.rush@wnco.com
shawn.scarberry@wnco.com
Burbank (BUR), Los Angeles (LAX), Ontario (ONT), Orange County (SNA), Puerto Vallarta (PVR), Cabo San Lucas/Los Cabos (SJD)
Andre Sims (770) 820-8392 andre.sims@wnco.com Atlanta (ATL), Birmingham (BHM), Columbus (CMH), Ft. Myers (RSW), Greenville/Spartanburg (GSP), Pittsburgh (PIT), Richmond (RIC)
Dennis Raab (602) 463-7773 dennis.raab@wnco.com Buffalo (BUF), Hartford (BDL), Louisville (SDF), Manchester (MHT), Orlando (MCO), Raleigh/Durham (RDU), Rochester (ROC)


SWABIZ: Corporate Travel Southwest.com Southwest Cares Proud Member Of:
© 2017 Southwest Airlines Co. Use of the Southwest Cargo® websites and our Company Information constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy